Guest Reviews

Manistique, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly was great and helped with everything we needed.
Property
Loved it
View Property: CH 403-10
Greenwood , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
PIR always available by phone to discuss rental, payments, maintenance. Available in-office by appointment.
Property
Nice.
View Property: CH 103-12
Pittsfield , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly handled every request/issue immediately, and was courteous and professional. She really went above what was expected, and we greatly appreciated her help.
Property
View Property: Broadwater-56
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly Cruz is wonderful!
Property
View Property: Bowline-97
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly was great. Quick responses
Property
See above
View Property: Sea Bass-2
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was easy and perfect
Property
Loved it, Property is beautiful
View Property: Bowline-97
Tiverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient and friendly
Property
I really enjoyed my stay it was so quiet and peaceful the scenery was so calming and the neighbors made you feel you were at home
View Property: CH 604-8
Ringtown, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly was great! When we needed a grille, she made it happen quickly with a brand new grille!
Property
We are very interested in setting up another vacation at this property next year!
View Property: Mango-60
Brownstown Township, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trawler/S-72
Harrington, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: York-7
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient and helpful. Thank you!
Property
Very relaxing, nice neighbors.
View Property: Catfish-87
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly Cruz is a gem. The company is fortunate to have her in her role!
Property
It's a great property. Very nice amenities, wonderful condition.
View Property: Outrigger-82
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
The service I received from Kelly was outstanding
Property
View Property: CH 304-6
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
A very smooth experience
Property
The Outrigger house was even better than the pictures . Just perfect! Furnished with everything we needed Beyond expectations
View Property: Outrigger-82
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly was great ! The whole process was easy!
Property
Loved it . Not anything I didnt love . It was absolutely perfect and my family and friends enjoyed it too! Perfect home for boating people. Great place to enjoy fiends and family. The manatees we awesome right in front oh the house .
View Property: Bowline-97
Brinston, CA
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly is terrific. Pine Island staff are the best. High integrity, reliability, pleasant to deal with. We particularly like Ms Cruz and Terry James who we dealt with when we first started coming to Pine Island about 15 years ago.
Property
Very nice, quiet, well maintained and the pool is superb. Our expectation are always met or exceeded. Thanks
View Property: Manatee/K-47
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience, prompt responses to our questions.
Property
Great location, very convenient to the marina and other areas of the resort.
View Property: FW 302-16
Navajo Dam, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
very courteous and knowledgeable staff,very customer oriented! great inventory. nice pricing!
Property
plenty of sunshine, great kayaking and great pool! location location location!
View Property: BCK N1-18
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly was awesome and super communicative.
Property
We loved being so close to the water and watching the boats and wildlife each day. It felt like we had our own piece of paradise!
View Property: York-7
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was simple and quick. Would have been nice to do everything from the website.
Property
The place was awesome! Very Clean and home feeling.
View Property: Dewberry-107
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
I can't say enough good things about both Kelly and Lisa. From answering basic questions about restaurants and groceries to things to keep my crews occupied after work (mostly fishing) these two women went way above what I expected. Keep up the great customer service. You folks are awesome!!!
Property
On behalf of my crew and Great Dane Petroleum Contractors, Inc. as a company we would recommend Pine Island Realty without giving it a second thought. Thank you for the outstanding customer service.
View Property: Guava-57
Navajo Dam, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Customer oriented .friendly, experienced and courteous people who listen to your concerns
Property
Great kayaking & two pools for wonderful swimming. Shorebird watching with nesting osprey on the property! Peaceful waterfront place!
View Property: BCK D5-88
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative
Property
Love the atmosphere and all the small restaurants, The pool was great after a long day of boating
View Property: Sanderling-62
Lindenhurst, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Geary-66