Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
great property and location
View Property: York-7
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lemon/DW-91
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
cedar, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
Your team works very efficiently and made setting up our vacation very easy.
Property
Our family enjoyed our week in this beautiful home, from the fishing and swimming/hot tubing - to the evenings of cards/games and relaxing.
View Property: Bowline-97
Greenwood , US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly is great, friendly, responsive and knowledgeable.
Property
Great stay once we got the pool warmed up and eliminated the smell inside the home.
View Property: Manatee/K-47
Etna, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Team is always responsive. Friendly, responsive, easy to work with.
Property
Loved it. It worked especially well since we had our son with his dog & they could have their own living area.
View Property: York-7
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly is very professional and gave us great advice when choosing a property to rent. Will recommend her to friends!
Property
View Property: Lemon/DW-91
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
The best experience we've had working with a rental and I am a realtor from Delaware so I understand what is involved in being great. This was great
Property
Beautiful property can't say enough good things a must stay for sure.
View Property: York-24
Mohawk, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was outstanding and very helpful. We appreciate all she did to make our stay awesome.
Property
The home and setting are perfect and only leave you wanting to stay longer.
View Property: Manatee/L-64
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
We were in contact when needed. I was able to get a quick response when needed
Property
Would recommend to family and friends. Home was very comfortable to stay in. Loved the area.
View Property: York-7
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly was very helpful when I reached out.
Property
Great house, but the odor needs to be addressed.
View Property: York-7
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly was AMAZING, she was responsive and her customer service was incredible. LOVED receiving the emails and the welcome text, it made it easy for me to keep track of our arrival and departure instructions. Can't wait to rent again!
Property
Treasure Cove is a slice of heaven, pairing new state of the art construction with the tranquility of an island oasis. We had an incredible time fishing out back, sitting on the lanai chatting, and cooking in the wonderful kitchen. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Trawler/S-72
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly was extremely helpful & very nice.
Property
The property was very nice & clean. The landscaping needed some attention though.
View Property: Dewberry-107
Okeechobee, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
The team member was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
Though it was a short visit, we enjoyed the view and the location.
View Property: FW 505-17
Harpers Ferry, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8th Ave-71
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly was very helpful and super responsive.
Property
The property, the location, and unit were overall really nice. However, being honest, I cant really recommend the unit (nor will we return to this exact unit) due to the bed in the master bedroom. This is unfortunate because everything else about the unit was wonderful, very clean and very comfortable!
View Property: FW 505-17
Avon Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
The team was cordial...
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay and hope to visit in the future...
View Property: CH 304-6
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was very relaxing! Beautiful & well maintained home.
View Property: 8th Ave-71
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
I was working with Kelly, she was GREAT. She was quick to response to any questions I had. Working with Pine Island Realty, Inc was awesome. Quick Responder and very pleasant to work with.
Property
Location was quiet and relaxing. It was in a great location, neighbors were very nice.
View Property: Dewberry-107
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broadwater-56
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Quick and easy. Kelly was very friendly and had everything done in a short amount of time.
Property
Very quiet place. Everyone one of the neighbors were friendly. The little things like the sea shells on the bathroom wall gave it a home feel while being on vacation. The sun room was awesome but the outside deck the faced the canal was amazing. We sat at the little table and chairs and ate breakfast every morning. Our kids looked forward to family breakfast
View Property: Dewberry-107
Lake Placid, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly was great to work with! Booking the house, checking in and out was very easy! Great Stay!
Property
This house was perfect for a family get-a-way! Great location, clean house, and a very nice swimming pool!
View Property: Lemon/DW-91
White Fish, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly Cruz was awesome! Very accommodating, friendly, down to earth, and responsive.
Property
It was lovely. Amazing access to good kayaking routes, paddleboarding and biking. We loved the bike trails. Biked 20-30 miles a day. We also used Cape Coral bike trails which are long and off the highway. If we owned a boat it would have been perfect. Thank you Kelly and Pine Island realty.
View Property: York-7
Muskegon, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly is great to work with.
Property
Overall excellent !
View Property: Bocilla J51-99
Smithfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH 1101-74