Guest Reviews

Oldsmar , US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Emails were answered promptly.
Property
It was perfect! Just what we needed! Both husbands wanted to buy it! :)
View Property: Lemon-25
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Kelly was absolutely wonderful! We had one little hiccup and she took care of it immediately and with a fabulous attitude!! Again, Kelly was absolutely FABULOUS!!!
Property
The waterfront view and dock!
View Property: Lemon-44
FREEPORT, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
I have rented from pine island realty before easy process and any issues Kelly takes care of promptly
Property
Loved the house great location for enjoying saint james city nice to come home to the pool at the end of the day
View Property: 8th Ave-15
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous staff. Communication was very easy. And everything was handled in a timely fashion
Property
Overall was a very much needed place to relax after working each day. It was a very nice house in a quiet location.
View Property: Myers-10
Metuchen, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Kelly Cruz was very helpful and nice to us.
Property
We booked for next year
View Property: FW 302-16
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lemon-44 far exceeded our expectations! The location is amazing with beautiful water views and boat docks. The house was sparkling clean and stocked with everything we needed for a perfect vacation!
View Property: Lemon-44
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly! Kelly was great to work with. Very helpful!
Property
Great house.... very well appointed. Good view.
View Property: Dewberry-39
Grand Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful! They were very accommodating and efficient.
Property
Exceptional! Perfect location! Very clean and well equipped home. Plenty of room. The ice maker was an added plus. The screened and open porch were very nice. Saw Dolphin everyday in the canal. We would definitely come back.
View Property: York-13
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
The realty company handled everything for our stay.
Property
There wasn't anything to not like about the house. We loved the pool, spa, dock, and tiki. There was plenty of space for us and the house had everything we needed.
View Property: Sanibel-23
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly people in the Pine Island office
Property
Beautiful place great neighbors. Needs new beds
View Property: FW 505-17
Greenwood , US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Nice properties at reasonable rates and Kelly is responsive and invested in knowing you are having a great holiday
Property
Living room furniture very comfortable, nice spacious garage great master bath!
View Property: Manatee/L-64
Cayuga , US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful. The pool was great. Also the owner fixed the gate so we could park our boat better. The overall experience was great, we will be back.
View Property: 8th Ave-15
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Kelly was fantastic to work with.
Property
View Property: Sapodilla-6
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Everything worked very smoothly before and during our stay
Property
Peaceful place for our 6 person family, well-equipped, great views
View Property: Coconut-4
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Lovely property that will only get better with the pool completion.
View Property: Sanibel-23
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
It was all electronic, email & texts. No complaints. Very timely messaging. Missing that personal element though. It would have been nice to hear from a real person, live not recorded.
Property
It was a nice experience, very easy to book & check in. All of the information was given in a very timely manner and helpful. The home was spacious and plenty big for my family of 4. The AC was excellent and could be adjusted in each room. The kitchen was well stocked with kitchen tools, spices, paper products, and lots of closet space. It felt like home not a rental.
View Property: Broadwater-56
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
They were excellent to deal with, very responsive.
Property
Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Myers-10
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Nice place, nice people to deal with.
Property
Nice place, nice people to deal with.
View Property: Myers-10
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly is terrific and very responsive.
Property
I enjoyed the quietness of the area and the residential setting.
View Property: Sapodilla-6
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful
Property
We had a nice time and will be back soon!
View Property: Manatee/L-64
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Simple check in, great experience
Property
Very well put together. Was as expected. Plan on returning next year.
View Property: Sanibel-23
Glenville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Always enjoy Kelly and the workman, Sean, was very helpful.
Property
Well be back.
View Property: BCK N1-18
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent , The staff, especially Kelly, made our last minute reservation a breeze!
Property
Will return, This unit has a beautiful view; was extremely clean and comfortable! The elevator is a bonus for luggage and groceries.
View Property: FW 302-16