Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Members of the team were in contact several days before, during and after our stay making sure we had all the information we needed for check-in, departure, and general information.
Property
Property had plenty of activities for the kids from the pool, board games, bicycles available on site, and boating access. Restaurant within walking distance. Home is very clean. We will be visiting this property again in the future!
View Property: Oleander-22
dunnellon, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice. We needed to extend our stay and it was done easily.
Property
This house is very big and very new. Everything worked as it should and we very very pleased and happy. Thank you!!
View Property: Dewberry-39
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Nice to work with Kelly Cruz
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our stay.
View Property: Oleander-22
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
The Team kept in touch, always leaving instruction, and in case of emergency numbers. They provided an extra level of comfort knowing that they were just a telephone call away.
Property
I love Pine Island. My husband and I visit it yearly and finding this little gem on Lemon Street was quite a pleasant surprise!
View Property: Lemon-25
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
the member staff keep us informed of the move in and out procedures. Great Place
Property
View Property: Sanibel-23
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property Manager
Kelly and Erica were great! Everything was great! Very nice rental property. The rental agency was professional and helpful. All in all, things could not have gone better.
Property
Perfect! Same as above plus the unit was very clean and nicely decorated. We had everything we needed.
View Property: FW 302-16
Bartow, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the house and the pool little bit too far away from the nearest gas for the boat
View Property: Manatee/L-64
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to deal with. Helped us greatly when needed
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer
View Property: Cherry-3
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Amazing!
View Property: Lemon/DW-91
Newcastle, CA
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication.
Property
Lovely vacation property. Great living space with everything we needed. Great outdoor space and hot tub was a treat! No issues during our stay and hope to return in the future.
View Property: Lemon-25
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
Fantastic location, super clean, exactly what we needed for a getaway!
View Property: Lemon-44
parkville, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The house was very nice, clean and enjoyable to have a pool.
View Property: Myers-10
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Easy process, good communication.
Property
Amazing stay! Beautiful home and lovely town. Will definitely be back and stay longer next time!
View Property: Dewberry-39
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sapodilla-6
Lindenhurst, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: York-7
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Myers-10
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Just what the doctor ordered. Very peaceful and charming and spotlessly clean.
View Property: 8th Ave-15
Larkspur, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
We rent a lot - Pine Island Realty has had the best communication of any company we've dealth with. Very impressed.
Property
It was a great house. We were really happy with it.
View Property: Coconut-4
Orient, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent, enough said
Property
Overall was very good.I liked the location near Galt Preserve where there is an active eagle's nest. JMK
View Property: Tangelo-3
Millington, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanibel-23
Export, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
GREAT HOUSE. Among best equipped rental.
Property
An idealized oasis.
View Property: Trawler-14
Ionia, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
House was very clean and nice. Location was good. Did not like the sea shell yard, no area to walk around barefoot or play bags.
View Property: Sanderling-11
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Kelly Cruz was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much and hope to come back again
View Property: Royal Palm-3
Hubertus, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
The Pine Island Realty team was wonderful to work with. Kelly is a real asset to this team!!! She is on top of everything.
Property
We enjoyed the entire month of March in this beautiful property. Will be back next year. It is fully equipped with kitchen essentials, clean, the pool is perfect and the boat lift was great since we rented a boat.
View Property: Manatee/L-64
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Kelly is great! Always good service. I like the more personal attention of a local business.
Property
Very good place in great condition. Brand new dock! Great location- a 5 minute walk from main street Matlacha. 'Nuff said.
View Property: Broadwater-56