Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Everything worked very smoothly before and during our stay
Property
Peaceful place for our 6 person family, well-equipped, great views
View Property: Coconut-4
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Lovely property that will only get better with the pool completion.
View Property: Sanibel-23
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
It was all electronic, email & texts. No complaints. Very timely messaging. Missing that personal element though. It would have been nice to hear from a real person, live not recorded.
Property
It was a nice experience, very easy to book & check in. All of the information was given in a very timely manner and helpful. The home was spacious and plenty big for my family of 4. The AC was excellent and could be adjusted in each room. The kitchen was well stocked with kitchen tools, spices, paper products, and lots of closet space. It felt like home not a rental.
View Property: Broadwater-56
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
They were excellent to deal with, very responsive.
Property
Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Myers-10
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Nice place, nice people to deal with.
Property
Nice place, nice people to deal with.
View Property: Myers-10
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly is terrific and very responsive.
Property
I enjoyed the quietness of the area and the residential setting.
View Property: Sapodilla-6
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful
Property
We had a nice time and will be back soon!
View Property: Manatee/L-64
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Simple check in, great experience
Property
Very well put together. Was as expected. Plan on returning next year.
View Property: Sanibel-23
Glenville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Always enjoy Kelly and the workman, Sean, was very helpful.
Property
Well be back.
View Property: BCK N1-18
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent , The staff, especially Kelly, made our last minute reservation a breeze!
Property
Will return, This unit has a beautiful view; was extremely clean and comfortable! The elevator is a bonus for luggage and groceries.
View Property: FW 302-16
Weeki Wachee, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very accomodating and communication was great!
Property
This home was very clean, decorated in a fun beachy theme and was very comfortable. We would definitely rent this unit again or recommend to family or friends.
View Property: Oleander-22
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: York-7
Alva, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house in general was amazing but the dock and the back yard were our favorite
View Property: Sanibel-23
Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Didnt talk to anyone
Property
House was beautiful and extremely clean. Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Outrigger-82
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great Communications.
Property
Nice quiet place on the canal with boat ramp and pool.
View Property: 8th Ave-15
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly great communication was great and was allowed to check in early after driving most of the night was so much appreciated Kudos!
Property
This was a home away from home spacious clean relaxing property inside and out and decorated so nice most definitely will be returning
View Property: Dewberry-39
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly did a great job with communication and handling our two issues during our stay.
Property
Very clean with an excellent covered boat lift and comfortably warm swimming pool. Great location for getting out on the water. Restaurants in walking distance. Highly recommended.
View Property: Oleander-22
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was very responsive and ensured we had all the information needed.
Property
View Property: Manatee/L-64
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Pine Island Reality was great to work with. Kelly was always checking in and making sure our staying was wonderful.
Property
The house was wonderful. Updated and cute. All the amenities you need. The pool was amazing so nice!
View Property: Oleander-22
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The kayak and pool, screen porch, beds so comfy, cute cute cute house. I wanna come all the time to this house! Its a gem
View Property: 8th Ave-15
Avon Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buccaneer-42
sanford, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly and Brian were both very helpful and super friendly.
Property
We enjoyed it. Beautifully appointed comfortable home. Great location. Beautiful views from every window and patio.
View Property: York-24
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Perfect
View Property: Broadwater-56
Ftmyers, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Great team very responsive
Property
Love it is a paradise on on the island hands down
View Property: Bocilla-33