Guest Reviews

Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly Cruz is a gem. The company is fortunate to have her in her role!
Property
It's a great property. Very nice amenities, wonderful condition.
View Property: Outrigger-82
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
The service I received from Kelly was outstanding
Property
View Property: CH 304-6
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
A very smooth experience
Property
The Outrigger house was even better than the pictures . Just perfect! Furnished with everything we needed Beyond expectations
View Property: Outrigger-82
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly was great ! The whole process was easy!
Property
Loved it . Not anything I didnt love . It was absolutely perfect and my family and friends enjoyed it too! Perfect home for boating people. Great place to enjoy fiends and family. The manatees we awesome right in front oh the house .
View Property: Bowline-97
Brinston, CA
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly is terrific. Pine Island staff are the best. High integrity, reliability, pleasant to deal with. We particularly like Ms Cruz and Terry James who we dealt with when we first started coming to Pine Island about 15 years ago.
Property
Very nice, quiet, well maintained and the pool is superb. Our expectation are always met or exceeded. Thanks
View Property: Manatee/K-47
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience, prompt responses to our questions.
Property
Great location, very convenient to the marina and other areas of the resort.
View Property: FW 302-16
Navajo Dam, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
very courteous and knowledgeable staff,very customer oriented! great inventory. nice pricing!
Property
plenty of sunshine, great kayaking and great pool! location location location!
View Property: BCK N1-18
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly was awesome and super communicative.
Property
We loved being so close to the water and watching the boats and wildlife each day. It felt like we had our own piece of paradise!
View Property: York-7
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was simple and quick. Would have been nice to do everything from the website.
Property
The place was awesome! Very Clean and home feeling.
View Property: Dewberry-107
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
I can't say enough good things about both Kelly and Lisa. From answering basic questions about restaurants and groceries to things to keep my crews occupied after work (mostly fishing) these two women went way above what I expected. Keep up the great customer service. You folks are awesome!!!
Property
On behalf of my crew and Great Dane Petroleum Contractors, Inc. as a company we would recommend Pine Island Realty without giving it a second thought. Thank you for the outstanding customer service.
View Property: Guava-57
Navajo Dam, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Customer oriented .friendly, experienced and courteous people who listen to your concerns
Property
Great kayaking & two pools for wonderful swimming. Shorebird watching with nesting osprey on the property! Peaceful waterfront place!
View Property: BCK D5-88
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative
Property
Love the atmosphere and all the small restaurants, The pool was great after a long day of boating
View Property: Sanderling-62
Lindenhurst, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Geary-66
Greenwood , US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH 103-12
Robinson, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Too much stuff. No one needs 10 or more coffee cups, 3 sets of measuring cups. The is no place to put groceries away for long term stays. The condo as a whole we are thrilled and will return as long as we are traveling to FL for the winter which I am hoping will be for many years.
View Property: Bocilla B9-31
Orient, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dewberry-53
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outrigger-82
Dover, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't know the area, friendly, was told it was a nice place and it sure was!
Property
It was neat, well decorated, clean, great location in center of island, so going north and south were easy trips
View Property: Mackerel-63
Manistique, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly was great. Helpful and kind.
Property
Enjoyed it very much. Coming back next year to a different unit.
View Property: CH 604-8
Pisgah Forest, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manatee/K-47
Port Clinton, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Not a single problem encountered
View Property: 8th Ave -103
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone has been great! Thanks.
Property
We loved it so much, we bought it!
View Property: CH 101-29
Alloway, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main-1
Toms River, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Every one at pine island realty was easy to work with. Already booked with you for two months next year.
Property
Overall we really enjoyed our stay in St. James city
View Property: Banana-24
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property