Guest Reviews

Mebane, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Convenient and easy to use.
Property
beautiful clean efficient home. we enjoyed all of it! we hope to rent again for an extended period.
View Property: Oleander-22
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly is awesome. Always a pleasure to speak with her.
Property
Love this place. The month-long stay was truly a dream come true for us.
View Property: Bowline-97
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice home. Clean well appointed with a great waterfront location. Checking in and checking out was seamless. We will definitely be back.
View Property: York-7
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication no issues
Property
Great home, great amenities. Will stay again
View Property: Lemon-25
Flower Mount, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Kelley was great to work with
Property
love it, the place was very clean and was idea for my brothers and I
View Property: Dewberry-39
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the home we stayed in
View Property: Lemon/DW-91
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house we enjoy the sunset and the manatee
View Property: Bowline-97
White Fish, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Only worked with Kelly and she is always friendly and helpful.
Property
Thanks for letting us enjoy this beautiful home. Great neighborhood location and great pool.
View Property: Lemon/DW-91
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
We experienced a problem with hot tub and bbq and Kelly immediately handled it and sent the Handyman who by the way was patient explaining how hot tub worked and also the bbq. Both were fixed
Property
All guest enjoyed it tremendously! Loved it, location, amenities , cleanliness,
View Property: Bowline-97
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
All good.
Property
Orient, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Service was great. Any problem was cured.
Property
Sure. View of mangrove was great..Bed was comfortable. Kitchen very well equipped.
View Property: CH 604-8
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent experience. The house is far away from the beach. More information about rent boat in the area
Property
I have more than 25 year travel to Florida. My best family vacations this time. I never thought this part of Florida was so much fun. And the house was the complement for that, thanks you. And thanks God!
View Property: Bowline-97
Greenwood , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly does fine job
Property
View Property: CH 103-12
Genoa, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly Cruz always helpful and ready to answer any questions or issues with out delay
Property
View Property: Guava-57
Dyer, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
All done by text. Response time was very good
Property
We had a wonderful time. West exposure to pool and deck was great. Enjoyed every afternoon sitting in the sun! Boat lift was very nice. Our guests loved the place as well. The place lacked some kitchen utensils such as steak knives, serving/mixing bowls. Only 4 dinner plates. No hot mitts or dishtowels. We bought these items at a thrift shop and left them on site. These are MINOR issues. We loved the place
View Property: Bowline-97
Friedens, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
House was very nice. Thank you for letting us stay in your lovely home.
View Property: Mango-60
Mashpee, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was so sweet and accommodating. She put up with our silly questions
Property
My favorite place in Florida. The only bad thing was the no see ums at night. They even made it through the screened in lanai. Nothing to do about that. Bug spray I guess
View Property: Dewberry-39
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
What a great property
View Property: York-7
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was always available if we had any questions or needed anything thanks Kelly
Property
Nice house great access to pine island sound and all the beaches restaurants and fishing
View Property: Binnacle-36
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was wonderful to work with and answered all our questions promptly.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay on Lemon Street. The property had all amenities that we needed. The neighborhood was very friendly. The location for boating and fishing was excellent.
View Property: Lemon-25
Ringtown, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly Cruz has been great. Weve been dealing with Pine Island Realty for 2 years and have had good service and a good experience.
Property
Looking forward to coming back next year.
View Property: Sea Bass-2
Niles, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property more than meant or expectations.
View Property: Manatee/K-47
Metuchen, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice, Finding a rental is hard but Kelly made it easy for us.
Property
Loved the property
View Property: FW 302-16
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly is very nice.
Property
Love the area
View Property: Trawler/S-72
Medina, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly is very good and nice to work with.
Property
View Property: Mango-60