Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent , The staff, especially Kelly, made our last minute reservation a breeze!
Property
Will return, This unit has a beautiful view; was extremely clean and comfortable! The elevator is a bonus for luggage and groceries.
View Property: FW 302-16
Weeki Wachee, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very accomodating and communication was great!
Property
This home was very clean, decorated in a fun beachy theme and was very comfortable. We would definitely rent this unit again or recommend to family or friends.
View Property: Oleander-22
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: York-7
Alva, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house in general was amazing but the dock and the back yard were our favorite
View Property: Sanibel-23
Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Didnt talk to anyone
Property
House was beautiful and extremely clean. Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Outrigger-82
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great Communications.
Property
Nice quiet place on the canal with boat ramp and pool.
View Property: 8th Ave-15
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly great communication was great and was allowed to check in early after driving most of the night was so much appreciated Kudos!
Property
This was a home away from home spacious clean relaxing property inside and out and decorated so nice most definitely will be returning
View Property: Dewberry-39
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly did a great job with communication and handling our two issues during our stay.
Property
Very clean with an excellent covered boat lift and comfortably warm swimming pool. Great location for getting out on the water. Restaurants in walking distance. Highly recommended.
View Property: Oleander-22
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was very responsive and ensured we had all the information needed.
Property
View Property: Manatee/L-64
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Pine Island Reality was great to work with. Kelly was always checking in and making sure our staying was wonderful.
Property
The house was wonderful. Updated and cute. All the amenities you need. The pool was amazing so nice!
View Property: Oleander-22
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The kayak and pool, screen porch, beds so comfy, cute cute cute house. I wanna come all the time to this house! Its a gem
View Property: 8th Ave-15
Avon Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buccaneer-42
sanford, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly and Brian were both very helpful and super friendly.
Property
We enjoyed it. Beautifully appointed comfortable home. Great location. Beautiful views from every window and patio.
View Property: York-24
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Perfect
View Property: Broadwater-56
Ftmyers, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Great team very responsive
Property
Love it is a paradise on on the island hands down
View Property: Bocilla-33
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
House was great, rate was good, easy check in and out.
Property
Was a great place place to stay and we hated to leave. House was nice great dock and boat lift awesome sun room. Looking forward to staying here again.
View Property: Sanibel-23
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Excellent, Clean, great location, perfect
View Property: Lemon-25
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to deal with
Property
Nice place to stay
View Property: Cruz-22
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
No communication with rental agency
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful
View Property: Dewberry-39
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
The mobile home was well stocked and nicely decorated. We were glad we stayed there instead of a hotel. The location on a canal was great.
Property
The mobile home was well stocked and nicely decorated. I loved the pottery dishes decorated with fish. The kitchen needed a dish washing rack since there was no dishwasher. It also needed better instructions on how to work the TV. The bed in the smaller bedroom was somewhat lumpy, suitable for children but not adults.
View Property: Dewberry-107
Mebane, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Convenient and easy to use.
Property
beautiful clean efficient home. we enjoyed all of it! we hope to rent again for an extended period.
View Property: Oleander-22
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly is awesome. Always a pleasure to speak with her.
Property
Love this place. The month-long stay was truly a dream come true for us.
View Property: Bowline-97
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice home. Clean well appointed with a great waterfront location. Checking in and checking out was seamless. We will definitely be back.
View Property: York-7
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication no issues
Property
Great home, great amenities. Will stay again
View Property: Lemon-25