Guest Reviews

Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly was very helpful and super responsive.
Property
The property, the location, and unit were overall really nice. However, being honest, I cant really recommend the unit (nor will we return to this exact unit) due to the bed in the master bedroom. This is unfortunate because everything else about the unit was wonderful, very clean and very comfortable!
View Property: FW 505-17
Avon Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
The team was cordial...
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay and hope to visit in the future...
View Property: CH 304-6
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was very relaxing! Beautiful & well maintained home.
View Property: 8th Ave-71
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
I was working with Kelly, she was GREAT. She was quick to response to any questions I had. Working with Pine Island Realty, Inc was awesome. Quick Responder and very pleasant to work with.
Property
Location was quiet and relaxing. It was in a great location, neighbors were very nice.
View Property: Dewberry-107
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broadwater-56
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Quick and easy. Kelly was very friendly and had everything done in a short amount of time.
Property
Very quiet place. Everyone one of the neighbors were friendly. The little things like the sea shells on the bathroom wall gave it a home feel while being on vacation. The sun room was awesome but the outside deck the faced the canal was amazing. We sat at the little table and chairs and ate breakfast every morning. Our kids looked forward to family breakfast
View Property: Dewberry-107
Lake Placid, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly was great to work with! Booking the house, checking in and out was very easy! Great Stay!
Property
This house was perfect for a family get-a-way! Great location, clean house, and a very nice swimming pool!
View Property: Lemon/DW-91
White Fish, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly Cruz was awesome! Very accommodating, friendly, down to earth, and responsive.
Property
It was lovely. Amazing access to good kayaking routes, paddleboarding and biking. We loved the bike trails. Biked 20-30 miles a day. We also used Cape Coral bike trails which are long and off the highway. If we owned a boat it would have been perfect. Thank you Kelly and Pine Island realty.
View Property: York-7
Muskegon, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly is great to work with.
Property
Overall excellent !
View Property: Bocilla J51-99
Smithfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH 1101-74
Manistique, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly was great and helped with everything we needed.
Property
Loved it
View Property: CH 403-10
Greenwood , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
PIR always available by phone to discuss rental, payments, maintenance. Available in-office by appointment.
Property
Nice.
View Property: CH 103-12
Pittsfield , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly handled every request/issue immediately, and was courteous and professional. She really went above what was expected, and we greatly appreciated her help.
Property
View Property: Broadwater-56
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly Cruz is wonderful!
Property
View Property: Bowline-97
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly was great. Quick responses
Property
See above
View Property: Sea Bass-2
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was easy and perfect
Property
Loved it, Property is beautiful
View Property: Bowline-97
Tiverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient and friendly
Property
I really enjoyed my stay it was so quiet and peaceful the scenery was so calming and the neighbors made you feel you were at home
View Property: CH 604-8
Ringtown, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly was great! When we needed a grille, she made it happen quickly with a brand new grille!
Property
We are very interested in setting up another vacation at this property next year!
View Property: Mango-60
Brownstown Township, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trawler/S-72
Harrington, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: York-7
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient and helpful. Thank you!
Property
Very relaxing, nice neighbors.
View Property: Catfish-87
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly Cruz is a gem. The company is fortunate to have her in her role!
Property
It's a great property. Very nice amenities, wonderful condition.
View Property: Outrigger-82
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
The service I received from Kelly was outstanding
Property
View Property: CH 304-6
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
A very smooth experience
Property
The Outrigger house was even better than the pictures . Just perfect! Furnished with everything we needed Beyond expectations
View Property: Outrigger-82