Guest Reviews

Lindenhurst, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Geary-66
Greenwood , US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH 103-12
Robinson, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Too much stuff. No one needs 10 or more coffee cups, 3 sets of measuring cups. The is no place to put groceries away for long term stays. The condo as a whole we are thrilled and will return as long as we are traveling to FL for the winter which I am hoping will be for many years.
View Property: Bocilla B9-31
Orient, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dewberry-53
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Outrigger-82
Dover, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't know the area, friendly, was told it was a nice place and it sure was!
Property
It was neat, well decorated, clean, great location in center of island, so going north and south were easy trips
View Property: Mackerel-63
Manistique, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly was great. Helpful and kind.
Property
Enjoyed it very much. Coming back next year to a different unit.
View Property: CH 604-8
Pisgah Forest, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manatee/K-47
Port Clinton, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Not a single problem encountered
View Property: 8th Ave -103
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone has been great! Thanks.
Property
We loved it so much, we bought it!
View Property: CH 101-29
Alloway, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main-1
Toms River, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Every one at pine island realty was easy to work with. Already booked with you for two months next year.
Property
Overall we really enjoyed our stay in St. James city
View Property: Banana-24
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Shapleigh, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FW 302-16
Ashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to our needs.
Property
Location, Location, Location.
View Property: FW 202-70
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Geary-66
Medina, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating and quickly responded to requests.t
Property
Nice neighborhood, very quiet and great for walking.
View Property: Mackerel-63
Brinston, CA
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful. In Nov I left the keys in the house when I left and your folks were very understanding.
Property
Love November because of the warm weather. Jan was a little cool but I guess you can't do anything about that. Also if you could have the difference in value between the UD $ and the CDN $ come closer together that would be appreciated. Thanks for a great time.
View Property: Manatee/K-47
Beaver Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH 403-10
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanderling-62